Take My Hand Precious Lord by Jim Reeves

When I was growing up we use to listen to Jim Reeves gospel every Friday night to bring in the Sabbath. His voice is so soothing and just brings you to a place of peace. I didn’t know it as a child listening to him that later on in life I would be taken back to some wonderful memories and still find that place of peace when I listen to him.

I know the music is considered old for these days but I hope you enjoy it.

Take My Hand Precious Lord

I’d Rather Have Jesus

2 thoughts on “Take My Hand Precious Lord by Jim Reeves

Leave a Reply

